Digital Campaigning Registration

Digital Campaigning is now full, if you'd like to be put on the waitlist, please email Peter at peter@organizebc.ca. We're sorry it's full! We had a lot of demand, and did all we could to add a few extra spaces in the workshop. 

If a spot becomes available we will email everyone on the waitlist and whoever registers first will get a spot. We'll also give anyone waitlisted a first chance to register when we run our next Digital Campaigning workshop.

 

We're excited you'll be participating in Organize BC's Digital Campaigning Online Workshop on March 19, March 26 and April 3 (3pm-5pm PST / 4pm-6pm MST / 5pm-7pm CST / 6pm-8pm EST).

Your registration is confirmed when you pay your tuition. If you did not apply for a scholarship, please pay the full price for the training. If you applied for and received a scholarship, please pay the amount indicated in the email we sent you. If you forgot to apply for a scholarship, please reply to the email we sent you offering a space in the training.

Put a "1" beside the ticket price that your are purchasing so that you will only be charged for 1 ticket. Then press "Purchase Tickets." You will receive a receipt and confirmation via email.

All the details for the training are on the main event page.

CONTACT
Peter Gibbs ·
Sorry, this event is sold out.