Digital Campaigning Registration

We're excited you'll be participating in Organize BC's Digital Campaigning Online Workshop on October 26, November 2 and November 9 (4pm-6pm PDT / 5pm-7pm MDT / 6pm-8pm CDT / 7pm-9pm EDT)*

*Note that Daylight Savings Time changes on November 5th. Local times will stay the same and shift from Daylight Time to Standard Time for the last session. If you live in Saskatchewan be mindful that as other provinces change their clocks, you’ll need to add an hour to the start time for the last week.

Your registration is confirmed when you pay your tuition. If you did not apply for a scholarship, please pay the full price for the training. If you applied for and received a scholarship, please pay the amount indicated in the email we sent you. If you forgot to apply for a scholarship, please reply to the email we sent you offering a space in the training.

Put a "1" beside the ticket price that your are purchasing so that you will only be charged for 1 ticket. Then press "Purchase Tickets."

All the details for the training are on the main event page.

CONTACT
Peter Gibbs ·

Will you come?

$165.00 (Training Tuition)
$125.00 ($40 Scholarship)
$85.00 ($80 Scholarship)
$40.00 ($125 Scholarship)